Revisit the classic show in Faithville, the town that lives up to its name! 

Faithville -The Fourth and Final Season

  • 2-disc DVD set includes the complete fourth season:

    1. Peace Shoes

    2. Shield of Faith

    3. Helmet of Salvation

    4. Sword of the Spirit

    5. God Hears our Prayers

    6. A Place to Pray

    7. Unforgiveness and Prayer

    8. Envy-Jealousy

    9. Gossip

    10. Pride

    11. Anger

    12. Diligence

    13. Rewards